Join us this Summer for our Poolside Barbecues featuring local wineries. Select Friday evenings at Wine & Roses Pool from 6-9pm.
Enjoy DJ, pool & jacuzzi, no host barbecue and bar

$5 per person  (Entrance Fee) no reservations required, limited seating first come, first served

Friday June 5 – Vicarmont Vineyards & Winery

Friday June 12 – Pondl Winery

Friday June 19 – Omega Cellars

Friday June 26 – Klinker Brick Winery

Friday July 10 – One Way Winery

Friday July 17 – Ripken Vineyards & Winery

Friday July 24 – Van Ruiten Family Winery

Friday July 31 – d’ Art Winery

Friday August 7 – Onus Winery

Friday August 14 – Dancing Fox Winery

Friday August 21 – McCay Cellars

Friday August 28 – Riaza Wines

 

Share This